You have arrived at the development site. 

Please visit the main site at


3 round McMahon tournament run by Bracknell Go Club, but nowadays held in Wokingham and
no longer in Bracknell itself.

Until 1994 the tournament was held in the main Bracknell premises of ICL. In 1995 and 1996 the event was held at Bracknell Rugby Club and in 1997 and 1998 at the
Brownlow Memorial Hall in Warfield near Bracknell. From 1999 it settled down at the Woosehill Community Centre in the neighbouring town of Wokingham.

The Clive Hendrie Memorial Trophy was instigated in 2010 in memory of Clive Hendrie, long time organiser of the tournament.


Subscribe to BGA RSS